Odds and Ends

I woke up late and I was supposed to have lunch with my friends today! Thank goodness for one of my friends who sent me text messages reminding me that we’ll meet in half an hour. So, I was rushing but then I found out that my brother hasn’t arrived yet. He was supposed to drive me to my friend’s place ’cause it was sooooo hot outside. It’s so not a good way to start the day. I’m just grateful that despite the small mishaps, it was a fun day at least.

In as much as I would like to put up another chapter, my mind’s just in a jumble right now. Anyway, I have posted Chapter 18 yesterday so enjoy reading it for the time being. 🙂

Chapter 18: At Wits’ End

For now, I’ll leave you with one of the fanvids I love for the drama Smile, You. The fanvid just rocks! I may not know that much in creating vids but for me this is one of the best! I admire how the scenes, the colors, the transitions and everything were executed fitting perfectly with the song.

Fanvid Credits: dayXstar @ YouTube

Leave a Reply

