3 Weeks

1500 hits already. It’s been 3 weeks since I’ve started this blog and I’m quite happy that someone’s actually taking their time to read my posts. For that I’m ever so grateful.

I’m so uber busy right now since I’m handling 2 projects at work, not to mention that they wanted to change formats aside from what’s currently being used now (Sighs). So, I’m unable to update the fanfic yet. Hopefully, by Friday I’ll put out a chapter. I’m just making a quick update…more like venting my frustration over this current project that I have. 🙂

Anyhow, I would like to share with you this fanvid. Yep, we’re back to You’re Beautiful this time. The song You and I by Park Bom (2NE1) is really nice. It basically sums up what most likely Mi Nam (Mi Nyu) feels towards Tae Kyung if it’s brought into a song.

          Fanvid Credits: apduy @ YouTube

2 thoughts on “3 Weeks

Leave a Reply

